常见问题解答

由于Akvo活动池底设计的多功能性,因此,对泳池的整体尺寸没有限制。Akvo提供完全可扩展的解决方案,帮助业主/建筑师选择完全适合其空间的泳池。Akvo活动池底的驱动装置和结构设计满足每个项目独特的尺寸要求。这使得每个活动池底均100%定制。
Akvo活动池底可适应任何形状或大小的水池。每个Akvo活动池底都是为满足客户需求而度身定制的。迄今为止,Akvo已经安装了L形水池、梯形水池、懒人河、岛屿等,水池的形状可谓层出不穷。
迄今,已经在逾65个国家安装了超过20,000台Spiralift 螺旋升降机,该技术已被证明是各种应用(泳池、剧院、汽车和工业)的首选解决方案。Akvo熟悉世界各地的规范和建筑规范,已经先后在加拿大、美国、墨西哥、法国、德国、英国、瑞士、俄罗斯、卡塔尔、约旦、香港和日本的商业和住宅场所实施了我们的解决方案。 Akvo在以下国家通过当地的合作伙伴开展业务: 比利时 法国 意大利 卢森堡 西班牙 瑞士 德国 联合王国 日本 香港 无论项目位置如何,均请与Akvo Spiralift联系,了解有关活动池底产品的所有信息。
Akvo活动池底是根据客户提供的地板表面材料设计的。可以扩大结构和驱动能力,以适应较重的表面材料,亦或缩小,以适应较轻的表面材料。对表面材料没有限制,但典型的材料包括瓷砖、天然石材、复合木板和防水木材(例如蚁木(Ipe))
可以,深度分割池主要有两个选项。 在第一种情况中,可以在同一个水池中安装两个完全独立的池底,这样,用户可以独立地改变每个部分的深度。在客户希望打开水池的一部分,同时另一部分保持完全关闭,以便为用户提供额外的露台空间时,通常会使用此选项。请注意,可以安装多个池底,实现具有任意可配置深度的水池。 或者,可以安装一个Baja支撑架,使用户能够获得梯形池底。由于Baja支撑架与主地板连接到相同的驱动机构,所以,Baja支撑架将与主地板同步下降,直到达到预定高度,之后将在这一高度停止。 请注意,这些系统可以安装在同一个水池中,且可以集成台阶,以便在两个层级之间轻松过渡。
Akvo为活动池底提供以下配件: 泳池台阶—典型选项包括全泳池宽度、带环绕梯级的方形台阶、带对角梯级的转角台阶和凹室台阶。 水疗/热水浴缸 – 可以连接到主水池,或完全从水池上拆下。 长凳 – 可沿池壁放置,用于水中座椅。 岛屿 – 永久或活动的岛屿可以集成到活动池底。 Baja支撑架 – 利用单一驱动系统实现阶梯地板的标准解决方案。 桥/分离器 – 可集成用于提供额外的露台空间或容纳两侧不同的泳池活动。 请注意,根据所选的驱动器选项,这些配件中的一些可以与主池底独立或同步打开或关闭。 这些解决方案都是为适应几乎所有项目场景而设计和定制的。
可以,操作员可以上下轻推地板,以到达升降机正常运行范围内的任何位置,但出于实际原因,Akvo的控制器通常具有预设深度的选择。根据当地法规,商务应用可能仅限于全深度或露台水平。
Akvo活动池底的设计可承载200-600 kg/m2 (40-125 lbs/ft2),而传统泳池盖的额定承重能力不足。对于不同的项目,池底容量是根据当地建筑规范和特定项目的占用要求确定的。 简言之,Akvo活动池底提供泳池盖的所有优势(蒸发控制、温度控制、安全等),同时在关闭水池后,在水面上形成一个功能空间。
Akvo活动池底在所有深度都能够保持满荷载能力。与其他活动池底技术不同,Akvo系统不需要手动安装支腿、销钉或其他临时支撑来实现最大荷载能力,而是在任何深度都提供完全的稳定性。
出于安全原因,标准Akvo活动池底不是为载人或载物而设计的。 然而,在特殊情况下,可以增加额外的安全功能,以允许具有可达性限制的用户乘坐升降机。 详情请与Akvo Spiralift联系。
与其他活动池底技术不同,Akvo在设计中不使用缆绳、浮箱、液压装置或剪叉。这些组件通常具有性能和维护方面的限制,现已取代为Spiralift螺旋升降(一款简单而可靠的升降致动器)。 浸入在水中的Spiralift螺旋升降机在池底安静运行,只需轻触按钮,即可升高和降低地板平台。Spiralift螺旋升降机通过与外部电机相连的传动轴保持机械同步,通常位于泳池附近的“干燥室”。 为保证用户和操作人员的安全,Akvo的活动池底采用电子和机械冗余设计。多个内置安全装置确保其在所有情况下都能安全运行。
Spiralift螺旋升降装置是一个结构紧凑的提升致动器,采用两条不锈钢带,构成能够支撑庞大荷载的刚性立柱。 最新的IL150 Spiralift型号采用316L不锈钢制造,被视为专门为Akvo的活动池底设计的完全可浸入型。 立柱直径 150 mm 6’’ 最大升降容量 1350 daN 3000 磅力 最大静载 4000 daN 9000 磅力 最大行程 3 m * 10 英尺 * 最大速度 300 mm/分钟 12 in/分钟 3m行程的闭合高度 425 mm 17 英寸 *在特殊情况下,可以改装Spiralift螺旋升降,超过典型的3 m最大行程。详情请与Akvo Spiralift联系。
活动池底的闭合高度对应于容纳地板结构和设备所需的泳池的额外深度。闭合高度取决于结构的厚度和地板表面材料,但通常在 500-600 mm(20-24 英寸) 的范围内。
Akvo活动池底结构采用推荐的316型不锈钢组件和器件制造。然而,可根据特殊要求提供304型不锈钢。 某些Akvo池底组件可由塑料或复合材料制成;所有选用的材料均已通过泳池使用安全认证。
水留在水池中。地板安装在一个密封的池壳中。随着地板上下移动,池水通过地板周边的小缝隙在平台上下流动。 在移动地板之前,不需要清空水池,水池也不会有溢出的风险。
外部电机必须位于靠近水池的干燥室内。电机与水密性的耦合装置相连,后者将转矩直接传递给水池中的驱动轴。 请注意,干燥室的位置会影响整个驱动器的设计。Akvo将与客户和建筑师密切合作,寻找最佳的干燥室位置和驱动解决方案。
Akvo活动池底系统的维护成本相对较低,尤其是与市面上需要缆绳校准、加注液压流体或地板定期调平的替代技术相比。 Akvo活动池底唯一需要的维护是每年更换油脂筒。每台Spiralift螺旋升降装置均通过压力筒采用食品级油脂(NSF H1 认证)主动进行润滑。若要更换这些装置,由经认证的操作员将活动池底提升至其维护位置(将地板提升至露台上方,以便允许进入地板下方)。在该位置,可以很容易地用手取出安装在平台结构周边的油脂筒。 这个简单的维护过程不需要业主清空泳池,也不需要雇佣潜水员来完成工作。 除定期维护外,建议每5年对系统进行一次目视检查。
价格取决于尺寸、形状、配件和载荷量等因素。Akvo的地板针对满足每个项目的独特要求进行定制。请与Akvo Spiralift联系,获取个性化报价。
在开始设计水池和场地之前,及早让Akvo参与到项目当中,对各方将大有裨益。Akvo习惯于同建筑师和泳池建设者一起优化水池的整体设计。 水池的设计应能容纳满足客户所有要求的活动池底。在复杂的泳池布局或带有多个活动地板或配件(台阶、长凳等)的泳池中,其设计尤为关键。 我们亦建议客户在选择泳池干燥室的位置时寻求Akvo的帮助。请注意,干燥室的位置可能会影响整个场地的设计。
鉴于Akvo设备的特殊性,所有项目都必须由专业的技术人员安装。Akvo团队在当地和全球范围内安装活动池底。且Akvo在6个国家拥有经认证的当地合作伙伴,负责各地区的所有安装。
转换时间取决于水池深度。 活动池底的典型速度为 100-300 mm/分钟(4-12英寸/分钟)。在转换过程中,速度受到水移动穿过地板间隙的限制。 在某些情况下,可以实现更高的速度。更多信息,请与Akvo Spiralift联系。
安装活动池底后,泳池最大深度通常为3米(10英尺)或以下。 请与Akvo Spiralift联系,了解更大深度的应用。
Akvo设备可以安全地与氯、臭氧和紫外线过滤系统一起使用。 因为有腐蚀机械组件的风险,所以,盐水过滤系统不适合与Akvo地板一起使用。 有关兼容的过滤系统的问题,请与Akvo Spiralift联系。
不需要,客户可以自行选择当地的水池建造商承建水池。Akvo将在整个设计、制造和安装阶段为水池建造商提供指导和支持。

X

FAQ

Thanks to the versatile nature of Akvo’s movable pool floor design, there are no restrictions to dictate the overall dimensions of a pool. Akvo offers a fully scalable solution that allows owners/architects to select a pool that fits perfectly within their space. The drive and structure of an Akvo movable pool floor are designed to fit each project’s unique size requirements. This makes each movable pool floor 100% custom.
An Akvo movable pool floor can be adapted to fit a basin of any shape or size. Each Akvo movable pool floor is custom designed to meet the client’s needs. To date, Akvo has installed L-shaped pools, trapezoidal pools, lazy rivers, islands and more – pool shapes are endless.
With over 30,000 Spiralift units installed in more than 65 countries, the technology has proven to be a preferred solution in various applications (pool, theatre, automotive and industrial). Akvo is familiar with local norms and building codes throughout the world with solutions already installed in commercial and residential sites in Canada, the United States, Mexico, France, Germany, the United Kingdom, Switzerland, Russia, Qatar, Jordan, Hong Kong and Japan. Akvo operates via local partners in the following countries: Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, Germany, United Kingdom, Japan, Hong Kong Regardless of project location, please contact Akvo Spiralift for all information regarding movable pool floor products.
Akvo movable pool floors are designed based on the floor finish supplied by clients. Structural and drive capacities can be scaled up to accommodate heavier finishes and scaled down for lighter finishes. There are no restrictions on finish, but typical materials include porcelain tile, natural stone, composite wood decking and water-resistant wood (e.g., Ipe).
Yes, there are two main options for split-depth pools. In one instance, two fully independent pool floors can be installed in the same basin allowing users to independently change the depth of each section. This option is often used when clients wish to open a portion of the pool while keeping the other fully closed, granting users additional deck space. Note that multiple floors can be installed to achieve a pool with as many configurable depths as desired. Alternatively, a Baja Shelf can be installed, allowing users to achieve a terraced floor. As the Baja Shelf is linked to the same driving mechanism as the main floor, the Baja Shelf will lower synchronously with the main floor until it reaches a predetermined height, at which it will stop. Note that these systems can be installed within the same pool, and steps can be integrated for easy transitions between one level and the next.
Akvo offers the following accessories for its movable pool floors: Pool Stairs – Typical options include full pool width, square-shaped with wrap-around steps, corner stairs with diagonal steps, and alcove steps. Spa/Hot Tub – Can be joined to the main basin or completely detached from the pool. Bench – Can be placed along the pool walls for in-water seating. Island – Permanent or movable islands can be integrated into a movable pool floor. Baja Shelf – Standard solution for achieving a terraced floor with a single drive system. Bridge/Separator – Can be integrated for extra deck space or to accommodate different pool activities on either side. Note that many of these accessories can be opened or closed independently or synchronously with the main pool floor based on the drive options selected. These solutions are all designed and custom built to fit virtually any project scenario.
Yes, the operator can jog the floor up or down to reach any position within the lift’s normal range of travel, although for practical reasons, Akvo’s controls usually feature a selection of pre-set depths. Commercial applications may be limited to full depth or deck level per local regulations.
Akvo movable pool floors are designed to support 200-600 kg/m2 (40-125 lbs/ft2), while conventional pool covers are not rated to withstand any loading. Floor capacity is determined on a project-to-project basis depending on local building codes and project-specific occupancy requirements. Simply put, an Akvo movable pool floor provides all the benefits of a pool cover (evaporation control, temperature control, safety, etc.) while also creating a functional space above the water when the pool is closed.
Akvo movable pool floors retain full load capacity at all depth levels. Unlike other movable pool floor technologies, the Akvo system does not require manual installation of legs, pins or other temporary supports to achieve maximum load capacity, providing complete stability at any depth.
For safety reasons, the standard Akvo movable pool floor is not designed to lift people or material. In special cases, however, additional safety features may be added to allow users with accessibility limitations to ride the lift. Contact Akvo Spiralift for more details.
Unlike other movable pool floor technologies, Akvo does not use cables, buoyancy tanks, hydraulics or scissors in its designs. These components, which often have performance and maintenance limitations, have been replaced with the Spiralift, a simple yet reliable lifting actuator. Submerged Spiralift units operate in silence underneath the pool floor, raising and lowering the floor platform at the push of a button. The Spiralift units are mechanically synchronized via driving shafts linked to an external motor, normally located in a “dry room” adjacent to the pool. For the safety of both users and operators, Akvo’s movable pool floor is designed with electronic and mechanical redundancy. Multiple built-in safeties ensure its secure operation in all situations.
The Spiralift is a compact lifting actuator made of two stainless steel bands which form a rigid column capable of supporting substantial loads. The newest IL150 Spiralift model, built with 316L Stainless Steel, was conceived to be fully submersible specifically for Akvo’s movable pool floors. Column Diameter 150 mm 6’’ Maximum Lifting Capacity 1350 daN 3000 lbf Maximum Static Capacity 4000 daN 9000 lbf Maximum Travel 3 m * 10 ft * Maximum Speed 300 mm/min 12 in/min Closed height for 3m travel 425 mm 17 inches * In special cases, the Spiralift may be modified to exceed the typical 3 m maximum travel. Contact Akvo Spiralift for more details.
The closed height of a movable pool floor corresponds to the extra pool depth required to accommodate the floor structure and equipment. The closed height is dependent on the thickness of the structure and floor finish, but usually ranges from 500-600 mm (20-24 inches).
Akvo’s movable pool floor structures are manufactured using recommended Type 316 Stainless Steel components and hardware. However, Type 304 Stainless Steel is available by special request. Certain Akvo pool floor components may be made of plastic or composite; all selected materials have been certified safe for pool use.
The water remains in the pool. The floor is installed in a sealed pool shell. As it moves up and down, pool water flows above and below the platform through the small gap along the floor’s perimeter. There is no need to empty the pool before a floor movement and there is no risk of the pool overflowing.
The external motor must be located in a dry room adjacent to the basin. The motor is connected to a watertight coupling device that transfers torque directly to driving shafts in the pool. Note that the dry room location has an impact on the overall drive design. Akvo always works with clients and architects to find an optimal dry room location and drive solution.
Akvo’s movable pool floor system is relatively low maintenance, especially when compared to alternative technologies on the market that require cable calibration, hydraulic fluid top-ups or regular leveling of the floor. The only maintenance required on an Akvo movable pool floor is the yearly replacement of grease cartridges. Each Spiralift unit is actively lubricated with food grade grease (NSF H1 certified) via a pressurized cartridge. To replace these units, a certified operator lifts the movable pool floor to its Maintenance Position (lifting the floor above the deck, granting access to the underfloor). In this position, the cartridges mounted to the perimeter of the platform’s structure can easily be switched out by hand. This simple maintenance process does not require owners to empty the pool nor does it require them to hire divers to perform the work. In addition to regular maintenance, a visual check-up of the system is recommended once every 5 years.
Price is dependent on factors such as size, shape, accessories, and load capacity. Akvo’s floors are custom designed to meet each project’s unique requirements. Please contact Akvo Spiralift for a personalized quote.
Getting Akvo involved at an early stage, before pool and site design are initiated, benefits all parties. Akvo is accustomed to working with architects and pool builders to optimize overall pool design. The pool basin should be designed to accommodate a movable pool floor that meets all the client’s requirements. Its design is even more critical in the case of sophisticated pool layouts or pools with multiple movable floors or accessories (steps, benches, etc.). It is also recommended that clients seek Akvo’s help to select a location for the pool’s dry room. Note that the dry room location may influence the overall site design.
Due to the specialized nature of Akvo’s equipment, all projects must be installed by qualified technicians. Akvo’s team has installed movable pool floors locally and internationally. Also, Akvo has certified partners that handle all installations in their respective regions (refer to Contact for listing).
Transformation time is dependent on pool depth. The typical speed of a movable pool floor is 100-300 mm/min (4-12 in/min). Speed is limited by the movement of water through floor gaps during the transformation. In certain cases, higher speeds are achievable. Contact Akvo Spiralift for more information.
Once the movable pool floor is installed, maximum pool depth is generally 3 m (10 ft) or less. Please contact Akvo Spiralift for deeper applications.
Akvo’s equipment is safe for use with chlorine, ozone and UV filtration systems. Saltwater filtration systems are not appropriate for use with Akvo floors as they pose a risk for corrosion of the mechanical components. For questions about compatible filtration systems, please contact Akvo Spiralift.
No, clients can select their preferred local pool builders to build the pool basin. Akvo will guide and support the pool builder throughout the design, fabrication and installation stages.

X