与众不同的设计

AKVO开发了活动池底解决方案,使用专利Spiralift®螺旋升降技术,实现安静可靠的泳池转换。这项技术已被证明是许多板块的首选解决方案,例如,表演艺术、航空航天和汽车工业,已在65个国家安装了45 000台螺旋升降机。

与基于缆绳的技术相比,AKVO Spiralift螺旋升降 技术的优势 ?

多年来,驱动池底的典型方法是基于液压对缆绳加以控制。泳池转换系统使用固定在泳池边缘的缆绳,提升加重的地板结构,或使用放置在泳池底部的缆绳降低浮力地板。在后一种情况下,缆绳将水下地板保持在适当位置,并被释放或缩回,以到达预定的锁定位置。

即使经过精心设计和构建,基于缆绳的系统仍然存在重大缺陷。由于其机械性能,负载缆绳会随着时间推移而拉伸,因此,需要频繁调整张力,以保持地板水平。当平台上的负载分布不均时,这种现象会加剧(例如,带有集成式可伸缩池内台阶或长凳的设计)。

使用固定在泳池边缘的缆绳技术有一个严重的美学缺陷—任何时候都可以看到缆绳,且可能产生卡点。这种技术也限制了泳池的几何形状,最大池宽是有限的。另一种选择是浮式地板缆绳系统,通常需要将池壳总深度增加700-900mm (28″-36″),以便在浮式地板结构下方储存浮选槽和机械部件。

作为设计标准,这两种缆绳系统可以承受50kg/m2至250kg/m2的负载,远远低于500kg/m2的商业要求。其可能设计承载较重的载荷,但这将产生导致结构总重量增加的不利影响。为补偿额外的荷载,需要明显更大的支撑梁和更大的漂浮体积,从而产生更高的缆绳张力,并需要更深的凹坑。此外,某些分离深度的泳池所需的配置灵活性—水设施内的专用区域可以适应不同的深度水平,通常很难实现,除非通过常规的缆绳系统实现。

总体而言,基于缆绳的技术对泳池设计施加了重大限制,尤其是在具有非标准大小或荷载要求的项目,以及具有多个独立平台的模块化项目中。

thumbnail

解锁定制泳池设计的可能性

可伸缩性

适应独特的泳池尺寸、几何形状、表面材料和荷载要求,而不牺牲泳池深度。

优化结构

通过采用多个Spiralift螺旋升降装置,可以使用任何配置的最大允许跨度,从而优化结构设计。

配件友好型

符合所有水设施的荷载分配模式,可以容纳各种配件,如台阶、长凳、Baja支撑架等。

维修费用低

依靠机械升降机始终保持平台水平,不同于缆绳系统,后者由于缆绳拉伸而需要定期调整。

构型灵活性

适应独立平台的任何配置,以实现水装置内的不同深度。

毫不妥协的美学效果

与周围环境完美融合。所有机械部件均隐藏在池底之下,且对表面材料材料(石材、瓷砖、复合材料等)没有限制,且不考虑所需的荷载。

AKVO Spiralift不使用缆绳和浮力结构,而是使用一系列极其紧凑、且功能强大的致动器 – Spiralift螺旋升降装置,将整个池底抬升至要求的任何水深。由于地板下方有多个支撑点,所以,该系统可适应任何泳池形状、大小或容量以及任何建筑环境。关于泳池设计,诸多建筑公司、泳池建筑商、住宅业主和商业客户都高度认可AKVO Spiralift的多功能性。现在很容易克服与模块化或大型池项目相关的长期工程设计挑战。这可以通过提供可伸缩和灵活的活动池底解决方案来实现,而不会损害结构稳定性或美观性。

Akvo,您理想的合作伙伴

开启泳池设计可能性的新世界,在过去的六年中,AKVO Spiralift在世界各地的商业和住宅场所安装了多个活动池底解决方案,包括加拿大、美國,墨西哥,英國,法國,瑞士,俄羅斯,卡塔爾,約旦,香港,日本,巴哈馬,澳大利亞,德國,中國,比利時,丹麥和塞舌爾。与此同时,其获得了令人瞩目的经验和对活动池底市场的洞察力,并成为北美领先的设计和制造专家,提供功能强大、完全可定制的活动池底解决方案。


X

Different By Design

AKVO has developed movable pool floor solutions that perform silent and reliable pool conversions using patented Spiralift® technology. This technology has proven to be a preferred solution in many sectors, such as the performing arts and the aerospace and automotive industries, with 45 000 units installed in 65 countries

How AKVO’s Spiralift technology compares to cable-based technologies ?

For years, the typical method of driving pool floors has been based on hydraulically controlled cables. Pool transformation systems have used cables fixed to the pool’s edges to lift a weighted floor structure or cables placed at the bottom of the pool to lower a buoyant floor. In the latter case, cables hold the submerged floor in place and are released or retracted to reach predetermined locked positions.

Even when carefully designed and constructed, cable-based systems still come with major drawbacks. Due to their mechanical properties, loaded cables stretch over time, thereby requiring frequent tension adjustments to maintain a level floor. This phenomenon is amplified when loading on the platform is not equally distributed (e.g. designs with integrated retractable in-pool stairs or benches).

The technology using cables fixed to the pool’s edges has a major aesthetic shortcoming – visible cables at all times – and creates possible entrapment points. The technology also restricts pool geometry, as maximum pool width is limited. The alternative option, the buoyant floor cable system, typically requires gross pool shell depth to be increased by 700-900mm (28″-36″) in order to store floatation tanks and mechanical components below the floating floor structure.

As a design standard, these two cable systems can withstand loads from 50kg/m² to 250kg/m², well below commercial requirements of 500kg/m². They may be designed to carry heavier loads, but this has the adverse effect of increasing the structure’s total weight. To compensate for the additional load, significantly larger support beams and a larger flotation volume are required, creating higher cable tension and requiring a deeper pit. Further, the configurational flexibility required for certain split-depth pools – where dedicated areas within a water installation can be adapted to reach different depth levels – is often difficult, if not impossible to achieve with conventional cable systems.

Overall, cable-based technologies impose significant restrictions on pool design, especially in the case of projects with non-standard size or load requirements and in modular projects with multiple independent platforms.

thumbnail

Opening Up Custom Pool Design Possibilities

Scalability

Adapts to fit unique pool dimensions, geometry, finishes and loading requirements without sacrificing pool depth.

Optimized structure

Multiple Spiralift units allow for optimized structure design by using the maximum allowed span for any configuration.

Accessory friendly

Complies with any load distribution pattern across water installations to accommodate a full range of accessories, such as stairs, benches, Baja shelves, etc.

Low maintenance

Relies on mechanical lifts which keep the platform level at all times, unlike cable systems which require periodic adjustments due to cable stretching.

Configurational flexibility

Accommodates any configuration of independent platforms to achieve varied depths within a water installation.

Uncompromised aesthetics

Blends in perfectly with surroundings. All mechanical components are hidden below the pool floor and there are no restrictions on finishing material (stone, tile, composite, etc.), regardless of the required loading.

Rather than cables and buoyancy structures, the AKVO Spiralift system uses a series of extremely compact, yet powerful actuators – Spiralift units– to raise an entire pool floor to any desired water depth. With its multiple support points beneath the floor, the system can be adapted to any pool shape, size or capacity as well as any architectural environment. When it comes to pool design, many architectural firms, pool builders, residential owners and commercial clients have embraced AKVO Spiralift’s versatility. Long-standing engineering design challenges associated with modular or large-sized pool projects are now easily overcome. This is made possible by providing scalable and flexible movable pool floor solutions without jeopardizing structural stability or aesthetics.

AKVO, the Ideal Partner

Unlocking a new world of pool design possibilities, over the past six years AKVO Spiralift has installed movable pool floor solutions in commercial and residential sites all over the world, including in Canada, the United States, Mexico, the United Kingdom, France, Switzerland, Russia, Qatar, Jordan, Hong Kong, Japan, Bahamas, Australia, Germany, China, Belgium, Denmark and Seychelles. Meanwhile, it has gained incredible experience and insight into the movable pool floor market and has become the leading North American design and manufacturing specialist in robust, fully customizable movable pool floor solutions.


X